Best of Bruce Springsteen

售價$ : 1,580
  • 商品介紹
  • 專輯曲目
  • 商品注意事項
Best Of Bruce Springsteen Is A Collection Of Original Songs Spanning His Storied 50-Year Recording Career, From 1973'S Greeting From Asbury Park, NJ To 2020'S Letter To You. It Will Be Available As An 18-Track Set Across 2 LPs Or 1 CD - And Digitally As An Expanded 31-Song Package. The Collection Will Span Early-Career Favorites Like "Growin' Up" And "Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)," Staples Of Springsteen's Live Shows From "Dancing In The Dark" To "The Rising," Best-Selling Breakouts Like "Born To Run" And "Hungry Heart," As Well As Recent Releases "Hello Sunshine" And "Letter To You." Here, These Career-Spanning Works Appear Together In One Set For The First Time. The Packaging Includes Archival Photos And A New Essay.
1. Growin Up
2. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
3. Born To Run
4. Thunder Road
5. Badlands
6. Hungry Heart
7. Atlantic City
8. Dancing In the Dark
9. Born In the U.S.A

1. Brilliant Disguise
2. Human Touch
3. Streets of Philadelphia
4. The Ghost of Tom Joad
5. Secret Garden
6. The Rising
7. Girls In Their Summer Clothes
8. Hello Sunshine
9. Letter To You

■ 商品拆封過程煩請錄影,並於您收到商品一週內,詳細檢查商品。
■ CD / 唱片運送過程無法避免碰撞,黑膠封面邊角可能會有小摺痕,若您對外觀較要求,請直接至實體店面挑選,
■ 若您收到的商品有瑕疵或損壞,請勿拆封並且保持商品完整包裝,若屬個人主觀範圍,恕不提供退換。
■ 預定預購商品若遇國外發行日期延後,本店恕不接受取消及要求退款。
■ 訂單成立後如有需變更請在24小時內告知,逾期則不受理。
■ 如遇商品預購期較長時,選擇貨到付款可能需先預付訂金,無故取消者訂金將不退回。
■ 尚未發行之商品,發行日不等於到貨日,預計發行後約2周左右到貨。
■ 彩膠產品圖僅供參考,實際需依實體商品為主。