NANA 動畫歌曲集 Nana: Best (Deep Purple Vinyl)

  • 商品介紹
  • 專輯曲目
  • 商品注意事項
Nana is a Japanese manga created by Ai Yazawa and first published in Cookie magazine in 2000. It tells the story of two young women, both called Nana, who meet on the train to Tokyo and, despite their different personalities, become roommates and friends. The manga was a great success with readers, thanks in particular to the quality of it's plot, it's characters and it's soundtrack, which includes several original songs written by Ai Yazawa herself. It was published in 21 volumes in Japan and has been translated into many languages, including English and French. In 2006, the manga was adapted into an anime by the Madhouse studio, under the direction of Morio Asaka. This 47-episode adaptation brought Nana to an even wider audience, and was also praised for it's quality. The "Nana - Best" anime soundtrack is the result of the collaboration of various artists, including Tomoki Hasegawa, Anna Tsuchiya and Olivia Lufkin. Their unique compositions and interpretations capture the emotions of the characters and the essence of the world of "Nana". The album brings together iconic songs that amplify the impact of key moments in the story, creating a memorable musical experience.
A1 Anna Tsuchiya - Rose 3:49
A2 Olivia - A Little Pain 5:17
A3 Anna Tsuchiya - Zero 3:50
A4 Olivia - Wish 3:45
A5 Anna Tsuchiya - Kuroi Namida 5:07
B1 Olivia - Nothing’s Gonna Take My Love 4:33
B2 Olivia - Shadow Of Love 4:25
B3 Olivia - Winter Sleep 6:00
B4 Anna Tsuchiya - Stand By Me 4:48

■ 商品拆封過程煩請錄影,並於您收到商品一週內,詳細檢查商品。
■ CD / 唱片運送過程無法避免碰撞,黑膠封面邊角可能會有小摺痕,若您對外觀較要求,請直接至實體店面挑選,
■ 若您收到的商品有瑕疵或損壞,請勿拆封並且保持商品完整包裝,若屬個人主觀範圍,恕不提供退換。
■ 預定預購商品若遇國外發行日期延後,本店恕不接受取消及要求退款。
■ 訂單成立後如有需變更請在24小時內告知,逾期則不受理。
■ 如遇商品預購期較長時,選擇貨到付款可能需先預付訂金,無故取消者訂金將不退回。
■ 尚未發行之商品,發行日不等於到貨日,預計發行後約2周左右到貨。
■ 彩膠產品圖僅供參考,實際需依實體商品為主。